发布产品和服务

本网站使用自己的和第三方cookies为我们的用户提供更好的服务,收集统计数据和优化网站功能。 如果继续浏览,则表示您接受使用。 有关更多信息,请阅读我们的Cookies政策.

互联网上的贸易和商业机会

Tabdevi.com是一个不同的多部门市场:

搜索

寻找出售或购买的产品和服务。

銷售

销售给客户于合作伙伴。

購買

从供应商于合作伙伴购物。

打開

帮助您开放市场,协助您公司的成长。出口和进口。

优化

优化您的组织与他人,合作伙伴和团队的意见。

免费试用!

scroll down arrow

在线市场,产品和服务卖家中央

把你的生意带到世界任何地方

卖家中央

卖家中央

提高您在互联网上开展业务的可见度。 在线发布您的产品和服务,以创造贸易和商业机会。 随时随地连接与客户和供应商开展业务。

開放市場

開放市場

通过创建新客户和买家来销售,出口并提高业务的可见性。Tabdevi是您提高协同效应,促进贸易和商业机会增长的解决方案。

买方中央

买方中央

购买,出售并做出最好的贸易和商业决策。节省时间,省钱,直接从制造商,批发商,分销商,进口商,出口商,服务提供商处购买产品和服务,以节省资金和赚钱。进入不同的国家和国际市场。

共同努力达成目标

共同努力达成目标

聆听您的团队,在Tabdevi,您可以分享想法,技能,能力,足智多谋,创造附加值,创造力并提升您的行业或业务的成本效益和竞争力。 通过这种方式,您将能够在其他国内和国际市场上销售和购买产品和服务。

访问一些市场

农业、重型、工业、工程机械和设备

农业、重型、工业、工程机械和设备

電子产品

電子产品

化工产品

化工产品

機械和金屬零件

機械和金屬零件

橡膠和塑膠

橡膠和塑膠

採掘業、石材,钢材,矿材

採掘業、石材,钢材,矿材

注册并将您的产品和服务带到世界任何地方

产品类别

農業、林業、畜牧業和漁業, 加工食品和飲料, 採掘業、石材,钢材,矿材, 汽車和摩托車, 美容和化妝品, 個人護理和健康, 橡膠和塑膠, 眼鏡、手錶、首飾及配件, 寵物和動物, 電氣設備、部件和電子系統, 電子产品, 體育、旅遊、音樂和娛樂, 電器, 包裝印刷, 能源, 行礼箱、箱包和手提箱, 服務設備, 工具和消耗品, 家、裝飾、露臺和花園, 測量、驗證和導航儀器, 玩具, 燈光照明, 機械設備, 建材, 環境, 傢俱, 機械和金屬零件, 辦公室、商店,校园用品, 保護和安全, 化工产品, 禮品和工藝品, 服裝服飾, 健康和醫學, 電信, 紡織品、皮革及相關产品, 運輸, 鞋類及配件

服务类别

商業代理, 出租, 进出口, 技術服務, 認證和檢驗服務, 諮詢及其他服務, 專案合作, 經紀及仲介服務, 教育和培訓, 促銷交易會, 金融服務與保險, 供應鏈管理, 資訊技術和通信, 一般事務, 回收物處理和管理服務, 材料回收服務, 互聯網, 養護和維護, 維修保養, 外包, 許可證和许可证, 人口服务和社会事务, 建築、矿产和設施服務, 相關服務, 拍賣, 電信服務, 翻譯和口譯, 運輸、物流和倉儲, 休閒、旅遊和服務, 非營利組織, 政府行政, 医疗,健康管理

國家

美国, 中国, 德国, 英国, 香港, 法国, 荷兰, 日本, 加拿大, 意大利, 墨西哥, 大韩民国, 比利时, 西班牙, 印度, 新加坡, 瑞士, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 波兰, 越南, 俄罗斯, 泰国, 澳大利亚, 土耳其, 马来西亚, 奥地利, 巴西, 阿根廷, 巴拉圭, 巴拿马, 波多黎各, 玻利维亚, 多米尼加共和国, 厄瓜多尔, 哥伦比亚, 哥斯达黎加, 古巴, 洪都拉斯, 秘鲁, 尼加拉瓜, 萨尔瓦多, 危地马拉, 委內瑞拉, 乌拉圭, 智利还有很多。

什么是tabdevi.com?

Tabdevi.com是一个智能的多部门市场,其技术使像您这样的买家和卖家能够随时随地在线开展业务。Tabdevi允许您发布产品和服务的销售信息。Tabdevi还允许您发布购买的产品和服务,以节省时间和金钱。Tabdevi针对的是专业人士、企业家、公司、组织、团体、协会、专业人士、自由职业者和想使用它的个人。

作为用户,您可以通过即时消息/聊天与客户、供应商、合作伙伴或个人联系人进行对话,从而与所有联系人、同事或员工以及组织或公司的部门保持联系。使用Tabdevi,您将能够在组织的所有成员中以协作的方式工作。

Tabdevi.com非常容易使用,您可以通过电脑、平板电脑和手机访问。

Publish product and service

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to offer a better service to our users, collect statistics and optimize site functionality. If you continue browsing, you accept its use. For further information read our Cookies Policy.

Trade and business opportunities on the internet

Tabdevi.com is a different and multisector marketplace:

Search

Search for products and services, connect with other users to sell and buy.

Sell

Sell to new customers and partners.

Purchase

Buy from new suppliers and partners.

Open

Open markets, strengthen synergies and the growth of your business. Export and import.

Optimise

Optimise your business with opinions of customers, suppliers, partners and employees.

Try it. Is free!

Sign in Loading...

scroll down arrow

Marketplace, seller central of products and services

Take your business anywhere in the world

Seller central

SELLER CENTRAL

Improve your visibility on the Internet to do business. Publish online your products and services to create trade and business opportunities. Connect anytime and anywhere to do business with customers and suppliers.

Open markets

OPEN MARKETS

Sell, export and enhance the visibility of your business by creating new customers and buyers. Tabdevi is your solution to improve synergies and the growth of your trade and your business opportunities.

Buyer central

BUYER CENTRAL

Buy, sell and make your best trade and business decisions. Save time and save money, buy products and services from manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors, importers, exporters, service providers directly to save money and earn money. Access to different national and international markets.

Create your corporate environment

CREATE YOUR CORPORATE ENVIRONMENT

Listen to your team, in Tabdevi you can share ideas, skills, capabilities, resourcefulness, generate added value, creativity and promote the cost effectiveness and competitiveness of your trade or business. In this way you will be able to sell and buy products and services in other national and international markets.

Visit some of the markets

Agricultural, heavy, industrial, construction machinery and equipment

Agricultural, heavy, industrial, construction machinery and equipment

Consumer electronics

Consumer electronics

Chemical products

Chemical products

Mechanical and metal parts

Mechanical and metal parts

Rubber and plastics

Rubber and plastics

Extractive industry, stones, minerals and metallurgy

Extractive industry, stones, minerals and metallurgy

Sign up and take your products and services anywhere in the world

Product categories

Agriculture, forestry, livestock and fishing, Processed foods and beverages, Extractive industry, stones, minerals and metallurgy, Automobiles and motorcycles, Beauty and cosmetics, Personal care and health, Rubber and plastics, Glasses, watches, jewellery and accessories, Pet and animal products, Electrical equipment, electronic components and systems, Consumer electronics, Sports, travel, music and entertainment, Household appliances, Packaging and printing, Energy, Luggage, bags and suitcases, Services equipment, Tools and consumables, Home, decoration, terrace and garden, Measuring, verification and navigation instruments, Toys, Lights and illumination, Machinery and equipment, Building materials, Environment, Furniture, Mechanical and metal parts, Office, school supplies and shops, Protection and security, Chemical products, Gifts and craftsmanship, Apparels and clothing, Health and medicine, Telecommunications, Textiles, fur, leather and related products, Transport, Footwear and accessories

Service categories

Commercial agents, Rent or lease, Export and import, Technology services, Certification and inspection services, Consulting and other qualified services, Project cooperation, Brokerage and brokerage services, Education and training, Trade fairs and exhibitions, Financial services and insurance, Supply chain management, Information and communication technology, General services, Waste treatment and management service, Material recycling service, Internet, Conservation and maintenance, Repair and maintenance, Outsourcing, Licenses and permits, Population services and social affairs, Construction, mining and facility services, Related services, Auctions, Telecommunications services, Translation and interpreting, Transport, logistics and storage, Leisure, travel and tourism services, Non-profit organisations, Government administration, Health, medicine and wellness

Countries

United States, China, Germany, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, France, Netherlands, Japan, Canada, Italy, Mexico, South Korea, Belgium, Spain, India, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Vietnam, Russia, Thailand, Australia, Turkey, Malaysia, Austria, Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela and many more.

What is Tabdevi.com?

Tabdevi.com is a smart multi-sector marketplace that facilitates with its technology that buyers and sellers like you have a meeting point to do business online, anytime and anywhere in the world. Tabdevi allows you to publish the sale of your products and services. Tabdevi also allows you to publish the purchase of products and services to save time and money. Tabdevi is aimed at professionals, entrepreneurs, companies, organizations, groups, associations, professionals, freelancers and individuals who want to use it.

As a user you will be able to communicate via instant messaging / chat by creating conversations with your customers, suppliers, partners or personal contacts and that will keep you connected with all your contacts, your coworkers or employees and with the departments of your organisation or company. Using Tabdevi, you will be able to work in a collaborative way among all the members of your organisation.

Tabdevi.com is very easy to use and you may access via computers, tablets and mobile phones.